Welcome to sanart.lv website. We are ready to help you.

  • Gaides iela 8, Valmiera
  • +371 28624940
Menu

Contacts

SIA "SANART"
Reģ. nr.: 44103043748
Juridiskā adrese:
Lauku iela 4a, Valmiermuiža, Valmieras pag., Valmieras nov., LV-4219
Biroja adrese: Gaides iela 8, Valmiera, Valmieras novads, LV-4201
Banka: LUMINOR BANK AS Latvijas filiāle
BIC/SWIFT: RIKOLV2X
Konta nr.: LV58RIKO0002930266435
Telefons: +371 299 00 528
E-pasts: info@sanart.lv
Paraksttiesīgā persona:
SIA SANART valdes priekšsēdētājs Artis Knoks

    Artis Knoks

    Chairman of the Board
    Phone: +371 28624940
    E-mail: artis@sanart.lv

    Sandris Lezdiņš

    Plumbing Project Manager
    Phone: +371 28674389
    E-mail: sandris@sanart.lv

    Raivis Busulis - Veinšteins

    Plumbing Project Manager
    Phone: +371 29376953
    E-mail: raivis@sanart.lv

    Lauris Lazdiņš

    Water supply, sewerage, ventilation and heat supply works manager
    Phone: +371 27033244
    E-pasts: lauris@sanart.lv

    Agris Klapers

    Water supply, sewerage, ventilation and heat supply works manager
    Tel: +371 29909710
    E-pasts: agris_k@inbox.lv

    Vitālijs Vasiļenko

    Water supply, sewerage, ventilation and heat supply works manager
    Tel: +371 27077905
    E-pasts: vitalijs@sanart.lv

    Ričards Eglītis

    Ventilation and heat supply works manager
    Phone: +371 26622258
    E-pasts: ricards@sanart.lv

    Armands Jurka

    Plumbing work assistant manager
    Tel: +371 29622030
    E-pasts: armands@sanart.lv

    Andris Treimanis

    Head of construction work
    Tel: +371 27010733
    E-pasts: andristreimanis.valmiera@gmail.com

    Mārtiņš Broks

    Construction work manager
    Tel: +371 26100056
    E-pasts: martins.sanart@inbox.lv

    Ilvars Piziks

    Construction work manager assistant
    Tel: +371 26461004
    E-pasts: ilvarspiziks@inbox.lv

    Agris Siliņš

    Construction works project manager
    Phone: +371 26467264
    E-mail: agris.silins@sanart.lv

    Vilmārs Spinga

    Immerser
    Tel: +371 25728522
    E-pasts: tames@sanart.lv

    Ivo Rasa

    Immerser
    Tel: +371 26525979
    E-pasts: tames@sanart.lv

    Liene Teivāne

    Procurement Specialist
    Tel: +371 28804780
    E-pasts: liene@sanart.lv

    Evita Bezdelīga

    Procurement Specialist
    Tel: +371 28608835
    E-pasts: evita@sanart.lv

    Baiba Līkuma

    Office Administrator
    Tel: +371 29900528
    E-pasts: info@sanart.lv