Welcome to sanart.lv website. We are ready to help you.

  • Gaides iela 8, Valmiera
  • +371 28624940
Menu

Contacts

SIA "SANART"
Reģ. nr.: 44103043748
Juridiskā adrese:
Lauku iela 4a, Valmiermuiža, Valmieras pag., Valmieras nov., LV-4219
Biroja adrese: Gaides iela 8, Valmiera, Valmieras novads, LV-4201
Banka: LUMINOR BANK AS Latvijas filiāle
BIC/SWIFT: RIKOLV2X
Konta nr.: LV58RIKO0002930266435
Telefons: +371 299 00 528
Fakss: +371 642 34 451
E-pasts: info@sanart.lv
Paraksttiesīgā persona:
SIA SANART valdes priekšsēdētājs Artis Knoks





Artis Knoks

Chairman of the Board
Phone: +371 28624940
E-mail: artis@sanart.lv

Sandris Lezdiņš

Plumbing Project Manager
Phone: +371 28674389
E-mail: sandris@sanart.lv

Dmitrijs Čižovs

Construction Project Manager
Phone: +371 29808292;
E-mail: dmitrijs@sanart.lv

Laimonis Liepiņš

Plumbing Project Manager
Phone: +371 27790797
E-mail: laimonis@sanart.lv

Agris Klapers

Water supply, sewerage, ventilation and heat supply works manager
Tel: +371 29909710
E-pasts: agris_k@inbox.lv

Lauris Lazdiņš

Water supply, sewerage, ventilation and heat supply works manager
Tel: +371 27033244
E-pasts: lauris@sanart.lv

Vitālijs Vasiļenko

Water supply, sewerage, ventilation and heat supply works manager
Tel: +371 27077905
E-pasts: vitalijs@sanart.lv

Dace Brīnuma

Office Administrator

Tel: +371 29900528
Fax: +371 64234451
E-pasts: info@sanart.lv

Liene Teivāne

Procurement Specialist
Tel: +371 28804780
E-pasts: liene@sanart.lv

Andris Treimanis

Head of construction work
Tel: +371 27010733
E-pasts: andristreimanis.valmiera@gmail.com

Ivo Rasa

Immerser
Tel: +371 26525979
E-pasts: tames@sanart.lv

Vilmārs Spinga

Immerser
Tel: +371 25728522
E-pasts: tames@sanart.lv

Evita Bezdelīga

Procurement Specialist
Tel: +371 28608835
E-pasts: evita@sanart.lv

Karīna Krūmiņa

Construction work manager assistant
Tel: +371 20175107
E-pasts: karina@sanart.lv

Uģis Villerušs

Plumbing work assistant manager
Tel: +371 20493123
E-pasts: ugis@sanart.lv

Mārtiņš Broks

Construction work manager
Tel: +371 26100056
E-pasts: martins.sanart@inbox.lv

Ģirts Treimanis

Construction work manager assistant
Tel: +371 27818488
E-pasts: treimanisgirts@gmail.com

Oskars Pujāts

Construction work manager assistant
Tel: +371 29342055
E-pasts: oskars@sanart.lv

Scroll Up