Welcome to sanart.lv website. We are ready to help you.

  • Gaides iela 8, Valmiera
  • +371 28624940
Menu

Contacts

SIA "SANART"

Reģ. nr.: 44103043748
Juridiskā adrese: Lauku iela 4a, Valmiera, Varmieras pag., Burtnieku nov., LV-4219
Biroja adrese: Gaidas iela 8, Valmiera, LV-4201
Banka: A/S Swedbank
BIC/SWIFT: LVHABALV22
Konta nr.: LV52HABA0551017809251





Artis Knoks

Chairman of the Board
Phone: +371 28624940
E-mail: artis@sanart.lv

Sandris Lezdiņš

Plumbing Project Manager
Phone: +371 28674389
E-mail: sandris@sanart.lv

Jānis Tupreinis

Construction Project Manager
Phone: +371 26121298;
+371 27790778
E-mail: jt@sanart.lv

Laimonis Liepiņš

Plumbing Project Manager
Phone: +371 27790797
E-mail: laimonis@sanart.lv

Modris Eglītis

Water Supply and Sewer Construction Manager
Tel: +371 29203725
E-pasts: modris@sanart.lv

Agris Klapers

Water supply, sewerage, ventilation and heat supply works manager
Tel: +371 29909710
E-pasts: agris@sanart.lv

Dace Brīnuma

Office Administrator

Tel: +371 29900528
Fax: +371 64234451
E-pasts: info@sanart.lv

Evita Bezdelīga

Procurement Specialist
Tel: +371 28608835
E-pasts: evita@sanart.lv

Ivo Rasa

Immerser
Tel: +371 25728522
E-pasts: tames@sanart.lv

Lauris Lazdiņš

Plumbing works assistant manager
Tel: +371 27033244
E-pasts: lauris@sanart.lv

Andris Treimanis

Head of construction work
Tel: +371 27010733
E-pasts: andristreimanis.valmiera@gmail.com

Sanita Eglīte

Procurement Specialist
Tel: +371 26566098
E-pasts: sanita@sanart.lv

Vitālijs Vasiļenko

Plumbing work assistant manager
Tel: +371 27077905
E-pasts: vitalijs@sanart.lv

Igors Daukste

Construction work manager
Tel: +371 29496832
E-pasts: igors@sanart.lv

Evita Esīte

Occupational safety specialist
Tel: +371 227775532
E-pasts: evitae@sanart.lv

Igors Hļebņikovs

Construction work manager
Tel: +371 26308227
E-pasts: ih@sanart.lv

Māris Brīnums

Plumbing work assistant manager
Tel: +371 26343009
E-pasts: maris@sanart.lv

Viesturs Aldis Ceplītis

Plumbing work assistant manager
Tel: +371 29423650
E-pasts: viesturs@sanart.lv

Scroll Up